NameAppointment DatePecuniary InterestsOther governing body
Mr Angus Watts – Chair of Members14/02/2014 NoneDMAT Trustee
Mr Roy Barraclough03/02/2019 NoneGovernor at Durrington High School
David Thomas Brixey22/08/2022NoneChair of joint LGB for St. Joseph’s Junior and Infant Schools, Chichester
Christopher John Keating22/08/2022 NoneGovernor at The South Downs SCITT, ex-officio governor (Headteacher) at Davison CE High School 
Louise Longhurst22/08/2022NoneNone


Name Role Appointment
date / Body
Term of office
expiry date
Meetings attended
Pecuniary Interests Other governing body
Ms Niki Thomas Chair of Trustees
Safeguarding Lead
by trust
12/10/2025  10 Niki Thomas- Pupil Premium reviews consultancy fees  None
Mr Paul Noakes Trustee Lead for Information Security   14/02/2014
by trust
 14/02/2026  9 None Governor at Durrington High School
Mrs Lianne Allison  Trustee 08/12/2020
by trust
08/12/2024  9 None None
Ms Sue Marooney CEO & Accounting Officer 14/02/2014
by members
Not applicable  9 None Governor at The South Downs SCITT
Mrs Helen Fraser  Co-Opted Trustee 20/05/2022
by trust
20/05/2026  1  None  None
Mrs Helen Horsley  Co-Opted Trustee 22/08/20222
by trust
22/08/2026  –  None  Trustee at Eko Trust
Dr James Rogers  Co-Opted Trustee 12/07/2022
by trust
12/07/2026  1  None  None
Mr Angus Watts Trustee Lead for Estate Management Lead 14/02/2014
by members
14/02/2026  8 None None
Mr John Digby Trustee Lead for Sustainability 28/02/2017
by trust
Stepped down 13/05/22  8 None None
Mr Nickolas Roberts  Co-Opted Trustee 11/02/2021
by trust
Stepped down 28/04/22  6  None